Login
counter
Student Activities

Get Involved in Fairfax HS Clubs

Club Page Links

Club Representative

Contact Information

Day

Room #

Time

Sponsor Name

Architecture Club

Grace Sun

archclubffh@gmail.com

Wednesday

Room 201

Lunch

Mr.Morris

Korean Drumming

Grace Lee

glee0052@mymail.lausd.net

Tues/Thurs

Room 502

After School

Ms. Han

Law & Society Club

Karen Bueno

kbuenobe0002@mymail.lausd.net

Monday

Room 411

Lunch

Mr.Rubin

Students Run LA

Diego Martinez

dmartinez0508@mymail.lausd.net

Mon/Wed

Magnet Office

After School @3:15

Mr. Favela

KIWIN'S

Ashley Chang

ffhspres.crystalkiwins@gmail.com

Tuesday

G90

Lunch

Mr.LaTour

UNICEF

Aisah Akbar

aakbar0003@mymail.lausd.net

Friday

Room 121

Lunch

Mr.Cope

Computer Science Club

Shannon Wu

swu0006@mymail.lausd.net

Tuesday & Thursday

12 noon

Mr.Perla, Dr.Smith, Mr.Zanotti

STEM Leadership

Ashley Chang

fairfaxsmstleadership@gmail.com

Wednesday

Room 304

Lunch

Mr.Yoon

Fairfax Fashion Club Powered by FIDM

Angel Mencos 

amencosri0001@mymail.lausd.net

Tuesday

Room 213

Lunch

Mr.Pol

Cartoons & Anime Club

Catherine Santa Ana

fhs.cartoonsandanimeclub@gmail.com

Friday

Room 207

Lunch

Mr.Yi

Protect the Paw Club

Kimberly Lopez

klopez0040@mymail.lausd.net

Monday

Room 319

Lunch

Mrs.Lombardi

Interact Club

Humairah Djafar 

hdjafar0001@mymail.lausd.net

Thursday

Room 110

Lunch

Mrs.Robinson

Latino Student Union

Stephanie Ramirez 

sramirezg002@mymail.lausd.net

Thursday

Room 231

Lunch

Dr. Ponce/ Ms.Romero

New Life Christian Club 

Stephen Kim

skim0433@mymail.lausd.net

Wednesday

Room 222

Lunch

Mr.Gee

Math Modeling Club

Sarah Hwang

Tiffany Lee

shwang004@mymail.lausd.net 

Tuesday

Room 

204

Lunch

Mr. Biegler

Theatre Club

Remy Davis 

rdavis0035@mymail.lausd.net

Wednesday

zoom 

2:30pm

Mrs.Barrett

College Bound

Pedro Hernandez

phernande030@mymail.lausd.net

Monday

Room 117

Lunch

Ms.Morales

MESA

Cristina Lee

clee0041@mymail.lausd.net

Friday

Room 305

Lunch

Mrs.Antoine

Drawing Club

Herlinda Molina

hmolinalo0002@mymail.lausd.net

Thursday

Room 103

Lunch

Mr.Bodnar

Fairfax Ambassadors

Cristina Lee

clee0041@mymail.lausd.net

Thursday

Room 311

Lunch

Mr.Mendez

Girl Up Club

Belen Martinez

bmartinez0379@mymail.lausd.net

Thursday

Room 305

Lunch

Mrs.Antoine

Community Awareness Club

Michel Jung

mjung0013@mymail.lausd.net

Monday 

Room 204

Lunch

Mr. Gonzalez  

Hooked Up! Fishing Club

Eugene Cho

eugenecho5375@gmail.com

Wednesday

Room 217

Lunch

Mr.Humphreys

Chess Club

Paulina Chavira

pchavira0001@mymail.lausd.net

Friday

Zoom

2:30pm

Mr. LaMont

Peace and Social Justice Club​​​​​​​

Lorie Martinez

lmartinez151@mymail.lausd.net

Wednesday

Room

114

Lunch

Mr. Collier

 

Clubs are always recruiting new members!





Open image for full listing.

Club Homepages Computer Science Club